3832 N. Shepherd Dr., Suite B, Houston, TX 77018
WE SELL MATERIAL, FABRICATE, AND DO COUNTERTOP INSTALLATIONS | SE HABLA ESPAÑOL

Testimonials

 

Please submit your 5 star rating experience with Laminate Countertops to sales@laminatecountertops.com for a small gift of appreciation within 10 days of installation.
  • $10.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials on installations only.
  • $15.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials and clear pictures (Horizontal) on installations only.
  • $20.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials, clear pictures (Horizontal), and clear videos (Horizontal) on installations only.

 

Home Advisor Rating: | 11-28-2017
Review by: Angela G. in Baytown, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Go to home advisor they’re great thank you


Home Advisor Rating: | 11-13-2017
Review by: Patricia K. in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Guys did a great job. Were on time and got the job done efficiently


Home Advisor Rating: | 11-09-2017
Review by: Pam H. in Huffman, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The rep came out and they were able to install my new countertops the next day.


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-16-2017
Review by: Jennifer H. in Texas City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
they did a great job love the countertop nice people came early did a great great job SO appreciative Them thanks so so much


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-27-2017
Review by: Bob F. in Baytown, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were courteous and clean about the job


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-15-2017
Review by: Louis Fingleman in Dayton, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Did everything they promised and was a Good experience. Finished Job on schedule and left little or no mess.


Home Advisor Rating: | 06-27-2017
Review by: Zane Johnson in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Called to follow up pior to arriving at the job site to be sure he had access to the kitchen. Work was completed in 3 hours. Did an excellent job cleaning up once the project was completed.


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-10-2017
Review by: A homeowner in Cypress, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
If you want your laminate counter tops replaced these are the people to use. Perfect work and great cleanup.


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-06-2017
Review by: Jeffrey F. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Awesome job


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-30-2017
Review by: Michael R. in Humble, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Manuel looked at how I could save money. He was very professional, courteous and the price was very fair. I plan to use them again.


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-29-2017
Review by: Tina B. in Galveston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very nice people


Home Advisor Rating: | 02-25-2017
Review by: Mike I. in Spring, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job. Showed up on time and did a wonderful job. Would recommend them to anyone.


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-30-2016
Review by: Carol P. in Humble, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job! They were very kind and courteous.


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-22-2016
Review by: Roger C. in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Fast and courteous


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-02-2016
Review by: Wendy G. in Baytown, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The representatives on the phone, and the man who came for the estimate were very polite and helpful. The installation crew was knowledgeable, and performed many different tasks in one day like promised.


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-06-2016
Review by: Maria M. in Cypress, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job except for a small issue with the cut of the back of the stove but when I called to mention it, they sent someone right away to fix it. They are very responsive and the finished job is very professional.


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-27-2016
Review by: Scott F. in Spring, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
They were fast and very professional. Great quality also.


Home Advisor Rating:  | 04-12-2016
Review by: Sam H. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
I used them not only once but twice and i recommended them to a friend who used them. The company did two different aspects of laminates for me. First they replaced with a new laminate countertop and in my second project they just replaced the old surface…as the original plywood was still good. Im really happy with how everything turned out. They have at least 300 colors and styles and they are about $50 cheaper than granite.


Home Advisor Rating: | 04-06-2016
Review by: Abbas H. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were lightning fast with their communication, and scheduling for the quote, and installation. They were very understanding, as I had already been burned by another company, which took my deposit, and ran. The installers were very personable, and worked til late in the evening until done. They were very precise (amazing!) with their measurements and cuts. I have been getting a lot of complements on my counter, and the built-in desk at my chiropractic office. Oh, they were about 50% cheaper than their competitors. Excellent job guys!


Home Advisor Rating: |   02-29-2016
Review by: Chuck S. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
this is the 4th time we hired from home advisor, and this job was to replace all the kitchen counter tops. I inquired to see what company from home advisor does this kind of work I left my contact number and waited to see if some would contact me and they did the same day . sent john out to my house the next day with the exact counter top color that we where looking for ( he had about 100 samples to choose from) 2 days later the crew was at my house at 9:00 like they said .they prep the house with all the drop cloths and went to work .all I could say is that the finish job was excellent. every top ,side , corner was line up perfect. we are so happy with this job that 5 star rating isn’t enough . what got me to hire this company was the excellent reviews because like all the other people who are about to hire contractors you have no idea what to expect when total strangers are about to enter your home so the reviews are helpful I hope this one, im leaving helps you decide GREAT JOB LAMINATE COUNTER TOPS INC AND CREW……………..CHUCK AND JENNY


Home Advisor Rating:  |  02-29-2016
Review by: Angela T. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Great professional job and fast turnaround time. Only issue was the hassle of company not being able to complete whole job and needing to hire someone to finish project to connect sink and dishwasher.


Yellow Pages Rating:  |  07-12-2010
Review by: Lisa G. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent experience with Laminate Countertops
I’m remodeling my old kitchen on a budget, so decided to stay with laminate countertops. I had 3 companies give me estimates to replace my counters and chose Laminate Countertops. They had the best price, the biggest inventory and the fastest turnaround time. I ordered the counters and they installed them two days later. The installers did a great job. They were on time, went out of their way to help me take out an old Jenn Aire grill that we couldn’t get out and had the old counters out and the new ones installed in just a few hours. They cleaned up everything and hauled off the trash. I’m very pleased with my new counters. They look great!! Lisa G. – Houston, Texas


Yellow Pages Rating:  |  05-22-2008
Review by: Susie Hoffman in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent Job!
I would like to say that Laminate Counter Tops were very easy to work with and they were on time. The installers were very professional as well. They had my kitchen counters done that same day, which is great!! This company is definitely cheaper than Home Depot. I will surely recommend this company to my friends and family. I LOVE my kitchen!!!. Thank you so much!


Yellow Pages Rating:  |  05-22-2008
Review by: Susie Hoffman in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent Job!
Laminate Counter Tops installers were very easy to work with. The installers were on time and finished my kitchen in a couple of hours, which is great! Very professional as well. This company is definitely cheaper than Home Depot. I will surely recommend them to my friends and family. I LOVE my kitchen!!!