We can ship anywhere in the U.S.
WE SELL MATERIAL, FABRICATE, AND DO COUNTERTOP INSTALLATIONS | SE HABLA ESPAÑOL

Testimonials

Please submit your 5 star rating experience with Laminate Countertops to sales@laminatecountertops.com for a small gift of appreciation within 10 days of installation.
  • $10.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials on installations only.
  • $15.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials and clear pictures (Horizontal) on installations only.
  • $20.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials, clear pictures (Horizontal), and clear videos (Horizontal) on installations only.

Home Advisor Rating: | 11-25-2020
Review by: Mary H. in Baytown, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Countertops came out beautiful with laminate that looks like granite.


Home Advisor Rating: | 11-11-2020
Review by: Nikki T. in Spring, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
I had an excellent experience and I was very pleased with the final product and affordability of the project.I would definitely hire them again!


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-06-2020
Review by: Barbara B. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Fast and professional


Home Advisor Rating: | 09-19-2020
Review by: Gloria E. in Sugar Land, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Very reliable and dependable.


Home Advisor Rating: | 09-01-2020
Review by: Jan W. in League City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were on time and did a great job even swept and cleaned up after them selves!


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-18-2020
Review by: Andrew B. in League City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very Professional, and kept us covid safe!


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-17-2020
Review by: Larry H. in Galveston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
very prompt, professional and no surprises.


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-17-2020
Review by: James S. in Spring, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
These guys and gals are really good!


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-17-2020
Review by: Ellen H. in League City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The representatives from Laminate Countertops were all professional, competent, helpful, and friendly. My installer noticed that the water line to the fridge was dripping, so he put a bowl under it while he worked. Then, he saw the bowl was full and he emptied the first one, and PUT DOWN ANOTHER BIGGER BOWL. That is kindness and thoughtfulness I truly gave up expecting from others. Just strong character. I am so happy with the quality of the work—my kitchen looks so nice and sharp now. I would recommend Laminate Countertops, Inc.


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-16-2020
Review by: Lee H. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very professional.


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-15-2020
Review by: Jim B. in Tomball, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very professional. Seemed very interested in satisfying my needs.


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-14-2020
Review by: Lillian W. in Friendswood, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The work was done on time. Clean up after was thorough.


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-14-2020
Review by: Larry P. in Santa Fe, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Great company, great service, great products


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-11-2020
Review by: Brant C. in Spring, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Great hassle free experience. Price was great too


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-01-2020
Review by: William D. in Porter, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
yes


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-20-2020
Review by: Ellen H. in League City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The representatives from Laminate Countertops were all professional, competent, helpful, and friendly. My installer noticed that the water line to the fridge was dripping, so he put a bowl under it while he worked. Then, he saw the bowl was ful and he empited the first one, PUT DOWN ANOTHER BIGGER BOWL. That is kindness and thoughtfulness I truly gave up expecting from others. Just strong character. I am so happy with the quality of the work—my kitchen looks so nice and sharp now. I would recommend Laminate Countertops, Inc. :0)


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-09-2020
Review by: Tonya M. in Pasadena, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were timely, professional, and courteous! Thank You guys!


Home Advisor Rating: | 04-04-2020
Review by: Jim E. in Spring, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Did a great job.


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-23-2020
Review by: Susan K. in Montgomery, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
JOb well done. Job finished ahead of schedule. Great price for the work that they did.


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-22-2020
Review by: Bruce D. in La Porte, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-16-2020
Review by: Marvin L C. in Humble, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
If you want a professional job that looks great and cleans up then hire Laminate Countertops but if you want someone else then good luck.


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-16-2020
Review by: Megan R. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were able to complete a job extremely quick!! Will use for any future projects, should we need laminate countertops again.


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-16-2020
Review by: Leon C. in Willis, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The estimator was on time and provided a great price. Installer was on time and did an excellent job. Only issue was that he was the only one who came out and the sink that was to be removed and re-installed was cast iron ( about 200 pounds) and I (at 80 years old) had to assist assist with both removal and install. Got it done. There was another issue about installing a new water faucet and sink basket. The “standard” basket set didn’t have enough thread sink ours being a cast iron sink which was thicker. Estimator didn’t tell me to get a special one and most likely he nor I thought about that issue. It would be wise to make a better observation of that change out for future customer. There was an additional cost, out of my pocket, which was ok, to get a new kit and the installer came back the next morning to re-do the basket set. The laminate counter top looks better than we thought and we are well pleased. Laminate Countertops.com will be recommended to others by us. Leon C. Willis, TX


Home Advisor Rating: | 02-29-2020
Review by: Mary B. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Installer was great. Did a wonderful job on the countertop. Looks like real wood. I am delighted.


Home Advisor Rating: | 02-15-2020
Review by: Mary C. in Missouri City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Did good work. Would hire again


Home Advisor Rating: | 02-08-2020
Review by: Sylvia R. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
George, the professional that did the job was excellent. He did a fantastic job on the countertop. He came in, was polite and professional, put his head down and did the job until it was complete. I am very satisfied and would highly recommended this company.


Home Advisor Rating: | 01-27-2020
Review by: Robbie D. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very impressed all around. Jorge is an awesome installer!!


Home Advisor Rating: | 01-13-2020
Review by: Gordon M. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
found to be professional & coutreous


Home Advisor Rating: | 09-01-2019
Review by: mike g. in Missouri City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent work performed! Guys were friendly, courteous, professionals. Cleaned everything up after the job was done. Estimator and billing department were excellent as well. Friendly and professional! Would definitely hire them again!


Home Advisor Rating: | 09-01-2019
Review by: Raymond d. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The team of installers sent to my house were knowledgeable and the quality of work was excellent


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-27-2019
Review by: Mary Ellen V. in Galveston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The sales rep and installers came when they said they would and completed the job quickly and well.


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-09-2019
Review by: Lou B. in Missouri City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
I found Laminate Countertops, Inc. by Google search, I read the reviews , and called for an estimate. I am very pleased with my decision to choose this company. The product, installation and customer service are excellent.


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-08-2019
Review by: John D. in Huffman, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
On time, got the job done and swept the floors. They even brought in a garabe can and hauled away all trash. This is the 3rd time I have used them


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-08-2019
Review by: Kevin S. in Seabrook,TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
No Money Down Didn’t Try To Up-Sale Me. Tear-Out & Clean Up Install & Clean Up. Happy Campers. …Job Well Done.


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-06-2019
Review by: Brian O. in Katy, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very professional On time project start and completion. Excellent service, cleanup and mannerly!


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-14-2019
Review by: Joyelle J. in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Kind and informative


Home Advisor Rating: | 04-14-2019
Review by: Annie R. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Did a great job. Very pleased.


Home Advisor Rating: | 01-14-2019
Review by: Mary M. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
good experience with this pro


Home Advisor Rating: | 11-27-2018
Review by: Roy B. in Hitchcock, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent work good price


Home Advisor Rating: | 7-30-2018
Review by: Virginia S. in Spring, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Every person I spoke with, both in the store and by phone was courteous and knowledgeable. The project was completed in one day as promised. The installers were polite and very proficient. The counters look amazing. If you need countertops this is the place to go. Couldn’t be happier.


Home Advisor Rating: | 6-19-2018
Review by: Chelsea H. in Cypress, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Good experience. They came out right away and measured and we were able to schedule for the next week. The counters look great, no complaints.


Home Advisor Rating: | 5-10-2018
Review by: Travis L. in Humble, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
did a very good job


Home Advisor Rating: | 1-29-2018
Review by: Nancy M. in League City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Did an excellent job.


Yelp Rating: | 12-28-2017
Review by: Latasha E. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
From beginning to end this company did a fantastic job. The countertops were installed in a timely manner and the price was very affordable. They are an honest and dependable company.


Home Advisor Rating: | 12-18-2017
Review by: Doris H. in Santa Fe, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
very impressed with the company and the person that did my counter tops. well done and followed up on the work. would rate this company with a five star rating.


Home Advisor Rating: | 12-14-2017
Review by: Susan W. in Conroe, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were very prompt and completed the work quickly. Nice folks !


Home Advisor Rating: | 11-28-2017
Review by: Angela G. in Baytown, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Go to home advisor they’re great thank you


Home Advisor Rating: | 11-13-2017
Review by: Patricia K. in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Guys did a great job. Were on time and got the job done efficiently


Home Advisor Rating: | 11-09-2017
Review by: Pam H. in Huffman, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The rep came out and they were able to install my new countertops the next day.


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-16-2017
Review by: Jennifer H. in Texas City, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
they did a great job love the countertop nice people came early did a great great job SO appreciative Them thanks so so much


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-27-2017
Review by: Bob F. in Baytown, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were courteous and clean about the job


Home Advisor Rating: | 07-15-2017
Review by: Louis Fingleman in Dayton, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Did everything they promised and was a Good experience. Finished Job on schedule and left little or no mess.


Home Advisor Rating: | 06-27-2017
Review by: Zane Johnson in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Called to follow up pior to arriving at the job site to be sure he had access to the kitchen. Work was completed in 3 hours. Did an excellent job cleaning up once the project was completed.


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-10-2017
Review by: A homeowner in Cypress, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
If you want your laminate counter tops replaced these are the people to use. Perfect work and great cleanup.


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-06-2017
Review by: Jeffrey F. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Awesome job


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-30-2017
Review by: Michael R. in Humble, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Manuel looked at how I could save money. He was very professional, courteous and the price was very fair. I plan to use them again.


Home Advisor Rating: | 03-29-2017
Review by: Tina B. in Galveston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very nice people


Home Advisor Rating: | 02-25-2017
Review by: Mike I. in Spring, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job. Showed up on time and did a wonderful job. Would recommend them to anyone.


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-30-2016
Review by: Carol P. in Humble, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job! They were very kind and courteous.


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-22-2016
Review by: Roger C. in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Fast and courteous


Home Advisor Rating: | 10-02-2016
Review by: Wendy G. in Baytown, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The representatives on the phone, and the man who came for the estimate were very polite and helpful. The installation crew was knowledgeable, and performed many different tasks in one day like promised.


Home Advisor Rating: | 08-06-2016
Review by: Maria M. in Cypress, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job except for a small issue with the cut of the back of the stove but when I called to mention it, they sent someone right away to fix it. They are very responsive and the finished job is very professional.


Home Advisor Rating: | 05-27-2016
Review by: Scott F. in Spring, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
They were fast and very professional. Great quality also.


Home Advisor Rating:  | 04-12-2016
Review by: Sam H. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
I used them not only once but twice and i recommended them to a friend who used them. The company did two different aspects of laminates for me. First they replaced with a new laminate countertop and in my second project they just replaced the old surface…as the original plywood was still good. Im really happy with how everything turned out. They have at least 300 colors and styles and they are about $50 cheaper than granite.


Home Advisor Rating: | 04-06-2016
Review by: Abbas H. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were lightning fast with their communication, and scheduling for the quote, and installation. They were very understanding, as I had already been burned by another company, which took my deposit, and ran. The installers were very personable, and worked til late in the evening until done. They were very precise (amazing!) with their measurements and cuts. I have been getting a lot of complements on my counter, and the built-in desk at my chiropractic office. Oh, they were about 50% cheaper than their competitors. Excellent job guys!


Home Advisor Rating: |   02-29-2016
Review by: Chuck S. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
this is the 4th time we hired from home advisor, and this job was to replace all the kitchen counter tops. I inquired to see what company from home advisor does this kind of work I left my contact number and waited to see if some would contact me and they did the same day . sent john out to my house the next day with the exact counter top color that we where looking for ( he had about 100 samples to choose from) 2 days later the crew was at my house at 9:00 like they said .they prep the house with all the drop cloths and went to work .all I could say is that the finish job was excellent. every top ,side , corner was line up perfect. we are so happy with this job that 5 star rating isn’t enough . what got me to hire this company was the excellent reviews because like all the other people who are about to hire contractors you have no idea what to expect when total strangers are about to enter your home so the reviews are helpful I hope this one, im leaving helps you decide GREAT JOB LAMINATE COUNTER TOPS INC AND CREW……………..CHUCK AND JENNY


Home Advisor Rating:  |  02-29-2016
Review by: Angela T. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Great professional job and fast turnaround time. Only issue was the hassle of company not being able to complete whole job and needing to hire someone to finish project to connect sink and dishwasher.


Yelp Rating:  |  10-27-2013
Review by: Janie L. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Awesome employees they are very helpful on what you need for kitchens , bathrooms, or where ever you need the laminate. They also install that same day or will work with your schedule which ever works for you. They also make sure they clean up after they finish with the job.


Yellow Pages Rating:  |  07-12-2010
Review by: Lisa G. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent experience with Laminate Countertops
I’m remodeling my old kitchen on a budget, so decided to stay with laminate countertops. I had 3 companies give me estimates to replace my counters and chose Laminate Countertops. They had the best price, the biggest inventory and the fastest turnaround time. I ordered the counters and they installed them two days later. The installers did a great job. They were on time, went out of their way to help me take out an old Jenn Aire grill that we couldn’t get out and had the old counters out and the new ones installed in just a few hours. They cleaned up everything and hauled off the trash. I’m very pleased with my new counters. They look great!! Lisa G. – Houston, Texas


Yellow Pages Rating:  |  05-22-2008
Review by: Susie Hoffman in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent Job!
I would like to say that Laminate Counter Tops were very easy to work with and they were on time. The installers were very professional as well. They had my kitchen counters done that same day, which is great!! This company is definitely cheaper than Home Depot. I will surely recommend this company to my friends and family. I LOVE my kitchen!!!. Thank you so much!


Yellow Pages Rating:  |  05-22-2008
Review by: Susie Hoffman in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Excellent Job!
Laminate Counter Tops installers were very easy to work with. The installers were on time and finished my kitchen in a couple of hours, which is great! Very professional as well. This company is definitely cheaper than Home Depot. I will surely recommend them to my friends and family. I LOVE my kitchen!!!