3832 N. Shepherd Dr., Suite B, Houston, TX 77018
WE SELL MATERIAL, FABRICATE, AND DO COUNTERTOP INSTALLATIONS | SE HABLA ESPAÑOL

Testimonials

 

Please submit your 5 star rating experience with Laminate Countertops to sales@laminatecountertops.com for a small gift of appreciation within 10 days of installation.
  • $10.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials on installations only.
  • $15.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials and clear pictures on installations only.
  • $20.00 Walmart gift card for positive testimonials, clear pictures, and clear videos on installations only.

 

Rating: | 05-10-2017
Review by: A homeowner in Cypress, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
If you want your laminate counter tops replaced these are the people to use. Perfect work and great cleanup.


Rating: | 05-06-2017
Review by: Jeffrey F. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Awesome job


Rating: | 03-30-2017
Review by: Michael R. in Humble, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Manuel looked at how I could save money. He was very professional, courteous and the price was very fair. I plan to use them again.


Rating: | 03-29-2017
Review by: Tina B. in Galveston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very nice people


Rating: | 02-25-2017
Review by: Mike I. in Spring, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job. Showed up on time and did a wonderful job. Would recommend them to anyone.


Rating: | 10-30-2016
Review by: Carol P. in Humble, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job! They were very kind and courteous.


Rating: | 10-22-2016
Review by: Roger C. in Houston, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
Fast and courteous


Rating: | 10-02-2016
Review by: Wendy G. in Baytown, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
The representatives on the phone, and the man who came for the estimate were very polite and helpful. The installation crew was knowledgeable, and performed many different tasks in one day like promised.


Rating: | 08-06-2016
Review by: Maria M. in Cypress, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They did a great job except for a small issue with the cut of the back of the stove but when I called to mention it, they sent someone right away to fix it. They are very responsive and the finished job is very professional.


Rating: | 05-27-2016
Review by: Scott F. in Spring, TX
Project: Repair Laminate Countertops
They were fast and very professional. Great quality also.


Rating:  | 04-12-2016
Review by: Sam H. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
I used them not only once but twice and i recommended them to a friend who used them. The company did two different aspects of laminates for me. First they replaced with a new laminate countertop and in my second project they just replaced the old surface…as the original plywood was still good. Im really happy with how everything turned out. They have at least 300 colors and styles and they are about $50 cheaper than granite.


Rating: | 04-06-2016
Review by: Abbas H. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were lightning fast with their communication, and scheduling for the quote, and installation. They were very understanding, as I had already been burned by another company, which took my deposit, and ran. The installers were very personable, and worked til late in the evening until done. They were very precise (amazing!) with their measurements and cuts. I have been getting a lot of complements on my counter, and the built-in desk at my chiropractic office. Oh, they were about 50% cheaper than their competitors. Excellent job guys!


Rating: |   02-29-2016
Review by: Chuck S. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
this is the 4th time we hired from home advisor, and this job was to replace all the kitchen counter tops. I inquired to see what company from home advisor does this kind of work I left my contact number and waited to see if some would contact me and they did the same day . sent john out to my house the next day with the exact counter top color that we where looking for ( he had about 100 samples to choose from) 2 days later the crew was at my house at 9:00 like they said .they prep the house with all the drop cloths and went to work .all I could say is that the finish job was excellent. every top ,side , corner was line up perfect. we are so happy with this job that 5 star rating isn’t enough . what got me to hire this company was the excellent reviews because like all the other people who are about to hire contractors you have no idea what to expect when total strangers are about to enter your home so the reviews are helpful I hope this one, im leaving helps you decide GREAT JOB LAMINATE COUNTER TOPS INC AND CREW……………..CHUCK AND JENNY


Rating:  |  02-29-2016
Review by: Angela T. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Great professional job and fast turnaround time. Only issue was the hassle of company not being able to complete whole job and needing to hire someone to finish project to connect sink and dishwasher.