In Jesus We Trust
*******
#1
Service, Quality, & Price

Laminate Countertops

3832 N Shepherd Dr Suite B Houston, TX. 77018
Office:713-921-9393 ; Fax: 713-928-9125
sales@laminatecountertops.com

   

Home

Videos

Pictures

Directions

Testimonials

Employment

Information

Advertise

Payments

 

HOME  > TESTIMONIALS

 

 

 

 

 

TESTIMONIALS
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |   

Review by in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
I used them not only once but twice and i recommended them to a friend who used them. The company did two different aspects of laminates for me. First they replaced with a new laminate countertop and in my second project they just replaced the old surface...as the original plywood was still good. Im really happy with how everything turned out. They have at least 300 colors and styles and they are about $50 cheaper than granite.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  
04-06-2016

Review by in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were lightning fast with their communication, and scheduling for the quote, and installation. They were very understanding, as I had already been burned by another company, which took my deposit, and ran. The installers were very personable, and worked til late in the evening until done. They were very precise (amazing!) with their measurements and cuts. I have been getting a lot of complements on my counter, and the built-in desk at my chiropractic office. Oh, they were about 50% cheaper than their competitors. Excellent job guys!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |   

Review by in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
this is the 4th time we hired from home advisor, and this job was to replace all the kitchen counter tops. I inquired to see what company from home advisor does this kind of work I left my contact number and waited to see if some would contact me and they did the same day . sent john out to my house the next day with the exact counter top color that we where looking for ( he had about 100 samples to choose from) 2 days later the crew was at my house at 9:00 like they said .they prep the house with all the drop cloths and went to work .all I could say is that the finish job was excellent. every top ,side , corner was line up perfect. we are so happy with this job that 5 star rating isn't enough . what got me to hire this company was the excellent reviews because like all the other people who are about to hire contractors you have no idea what to expect when total strangers are about to enter your home so the reviews are helpful I hope this one, im leaving helps you decide GREAT JOB LAMINATE COUNTER TOPS INC AND CREW.................CHUCK AND JENNY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  02-29-2016

Review by in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Great professional job and fast turnaround time. Only issue was the hassle of company not being able to complete whole job and needing to hire someone to finish project to connect sink and dishwasher.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  06-13-2015

Review by in Friendswood, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Great job on my daycare, they were quick and it looks very professional. I have used this company before and would recommend them to anyone who wants a professional job. Robert G

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  04-14-2015

Review by in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
these days I am skeptical about the quality of work that you get for your hard-earned dollar but I must say the guys with laminate countertops they are fired up I love my counter tops not to mention they were professional friendly kind and they cleaned up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  02-24-2015

Review by in Seabrook, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
Very professional...attention to detail...beautiful job!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  12-27-2014

Review by in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
I called in the morning and someone came out that afternoon to measure. They installed the counter tops the next day and it was done very professionally and in the time frame they estimated. The price was excellent and I would hire them tomorrow if needed. Very impressed with the customer service and the final product!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  10-01-2013

Review by Susan M. in La Porte, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops
Manual was great. He answered all my questions all the way through the process of getting new kitchen cabinets and new countertops. The workers were very nice and friendly. I love my new cabinets and countertops. They are beautiful and very well made. Thanks to Laminate Countertops for making my home look great.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  07-27-2013
Review by Joyce H. in Katy, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops
They were very professional, they were very fast ,and the price was reasonable.
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


5.0
  |  06-21-2013
Review by Lisa S. in Houston, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops
Very efficient and knowledgeable. Great prices
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rating: 4.5   |  05-21-2013
Review by Marian F. in Magnolia, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
the process was simple - Manuel came out and measured and walked me thru the process, they came out and did the installation quickly, they cleaned up after themselves and it looks great ! Priceing was more than reasonable - changed the whole look of my kitchen!
 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Rating: 5.0   |  01-24-2013
Review by Lisa B. in Houston, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops
Would recommend this company to anyone! The price was very fair, installation was fast, team doing install were wonderful and they did a quality job. We could not be happier with our new counter tops!
 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Rating: 5.0   |  11-09-2012
Review by Griselle M. in Houston, TX
Project: Install Laminate Countertops
They were reasonabilly priced. The guy installed same day. He was also very helpful. Overall my experience with this company was EXCELLENT!
 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  06-21-2011
Review by Keenan T. in Richmond, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops

Laminate Countertops has a very satisfied customer in us!  They were professional, courteous, on time when they said they would come and did a great install.  They also cleaned up and hauled away the debris when they were done.  The job was perfectly done and the results are beautiful.  Also, they were the best bid I got.  I'm very glad I looked online to find your website's recommendation!

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


Rating: 5.0
  |  05-29-2009
Review by Gwen A. in Crosby, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops

The project was completed on 5/29/09.  I am very satisfied with the quality of installation work. I found the company to be courteous and deliver what was promised. The installation was prompt and a good cleanup of work area.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rating: 5.0   |  01-24-2009
Review by Linda M. in Hitchcock, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops

They came out when they said they would.  Called me later with a quote which was reasonable and sent the guy out to do the job and he was excellent.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rating: 5.0   |  01-24-2010
Review by CJD in Houston, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops

Laminate countertops is the first contractor that I have used or been associated with in years that were professionals in their work and you do not have to baby-sit them in order to receive a professional job. Their price was very competitive and the installers I had came to the job site ready to work and knew what they were doing. The end results was nothing short of perfect! Thanks for referring Laminate Countertops to us.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rating: 5.0   |  01-20-2010
Review by Liza G. in Katy, TX
Project:
Install Laminate Countertops

Called for a quote on Wednesday and he installed the countertops on Thursday.  He did a great job.  The whole process took about two hours.  Excellent service and the countertops look wonderful.

 

 

 

 

 

 




Schedule

Buy

Colors

Wilsonart

Formica

Countertops

Postform

Tools

 

HomepageAdRight_01 HomepageAdRight_02